CONGRATULATIONS to the following who will serve as our elected officers for 2021-200!
President - Donnie Wunder
President Elect - John Buck
Vice President - James Buck
Immediate Past President - Ben Mock
Treasurer - Nancy Kelly
Secretary - Kathy Buck
Director - Bryan Stone
Director - Kent Adams
Director - Steve Bork
Director - Stephanie Weldon
THANK YOU for stepping up to serve !!